Austin Texas Rollergirls Incorporated
8760A Research Blvd # 511
Austin, TX 78758

Advertising & Sponsorship Director

sponsorship@texasrollergirls.org

Art Director

art@texasrollergirls.org

Finance Director

finance@texasrollergirls.org

Tickets

tickets@texasrollergirls.org

Charity Liaison

charities@texasrollergirls.org

Inter-League Scheduling

interleague@texasrollergirls.org

Marketing Director

marketing@texasrollergirls.org

Merchandise Manager

merch@texasrollergirls.org

Training Coordinator

training@texasrollergirls.org

Boot Camp

bootcamp@texasrollergirls.org

Visiting Rollergirls

hospitality@texasrollergirls.org

Recreational League

recleague@texasrollergirls.org

Officials

officiating@texasrollergirls.org

New Skater Tryouts

Skaters interested in trying out for Texas Rollergirls should have roller derby experience and be very familiar with the WFTDA rule set. We recommend individuals who have not played roller derby before skate in our recreational program prior to trying out for the premier league. tryouts@texasrollergirls.org